Events

WFA Webinar: Rights Management Strategy

Helping marketers understand the key macro issues impacting the industry.

/ The event

With the magnitude of media channels in today’s complicated landscape of ad production, advertisers are challenged to create fresh content at an even more rapid speed and often within tighter budgets. In response, advertisers have developed partnerships with new types of content creators and are additionally expanding their brand’s overall creative reach by repurposing assets – all of which leads to a more complicated matrix of rights management. In this webinar, Advertising Production Resources (APR) will discuss rights associated with specific elements of production along with best practice advice for planning asset re-use and creating a Rights Management Strategy that will save time and minimise risk.

The webinar will be 45 minutes including time for a live Q&A.

Reserve your seat now:
Session 1:
 10 am CET / 4 pm SGT – Register here
Session 2:
 4 pm CET / 10 am EST – Register here

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact Laura Forcetti
at l.forcetti@wfanet.org.