Events

WFA Webinar: Designing for integration

Are you responsible for delivering integrated communication?

/ The event

Join this webinar to hear from Jonathan Turner, Chairman of OxfordSM, how the best organisations deliver effective integrated communication at scale and at pace:

  • hear the insights and views of research amongst WFA marcoms leaders, giving their view on how best to deliver integrated communications.
  • review 7 simple ways to increase your team’s effectiveness, including new ways of working, and smart ways to brief in today’s digital age.
  • consider ways to structure your leadership team.
  • hear how to make a success of in-housing the critical capabilities your business needs to for marcoms integration.

This webinar will take 45 minutes followed by Q&A.

Reserve your place now:

Session 1: 10am CEST/4pm SGT, October 23 – Register here
Session 2: 10am EST/4pm CEST, October 23 – Register here

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact Julia Kraft
at j.kraft@wfanet.org.